Guardian Angel ® 12pc. Heart

Guardian Angel ® 12pc. Heart

CHF26.90 per piece
incl. VAT 2.5%
Loading...

Please wait...

Add to Wish List
Swipe for 4 additional images

12pc. Guardian Angel Heart - Everyone needs a Guardian Angel! ...or 2 or 3...mmmh, delicious.

Gifts are meant to enchant, make your eyes sparkle with joy and stop time for just a moment. The 12 crunchy light Guardian Angels inside will sure do justice to that claim – a lovely gift to enjoy, reflect, please or surprise. A great gift for Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

The filling consists of a tenderly melting praline cream and a crunchy waffle brittle, rolled in selected and flavourful nuts, doused with finest Swiss milk chocolate. The combination of these selected ingredients gives this truffle a very special note and an exquisite flavour.

One thing is certain when you enjoy Guardian Angels: when they start melting on your tongue, so do you! Is there a better way into the hearts of others than through sweet indulging gifts that guarantee an exclusive sensation of taste? Guardian Angel truffles, irresistible and unique, a treat of the highest perfection.

Includes a booklet with 12 personal messages and illustrations by the Lucerne artist Lillyane Tachsel.

Watch the advertising spot on Youtube. Listen to the Guardian Angel radio spot.

Bachmann Trust
From the sales revenue of our Guardian Angel truffles, lovingly created by our chocolatiers, a minimum of 20'000 Swiss francs annually are donated to the Bachmann Trust. Thereby, as you enjoy a Guardian Angel, you become one yourself. Treating yourself to a treat has never been more likeable. A speciality you love to give away as a gift or share with friends.

Guardian Angel - Nomination for the Swiss Ethics Award 2012
The Swiss Ethics Award honours projects from organisations and enterprises which set new ethical standards in business and, in an outstanding way, put into practice the economic principles of responsability, respect, integrity, equality, transparency, sustainability and corporate citizenship. For further information please visit Ghana - a journey to the source.

Facebook Guardian Angel fan page
Post a photo of you and your Guardian Angel!

More Information
SKU 31351
Shipping options Post delivery, Mond Express, Bachmann Lieferservice, Lunch service, Pickup
Production time in days 0
Shelf life in days 40
Net weight 165g
Gross weight 345g

Confiserie

Schutzengeli ® 12er Herz

Frühestens abholbereit oder versandfertig ab: Freitag, 18.08.2017
CHF 26.90

Beschreibung

Details

Schutzengeli 12er Herz - Jeder braucht ein Schutzengeli! ...oder 2 oder 3...mmmh, so fein.

Geschenke sollen verzaubern, die Augen zum Strahlen bringen und die Zeit für einem Moment anhalten. Die 12 knusprig leichten Schutzengeli-Truffes im Inhalt werden diesem Anspruch mit Sicherheit gerecht – ein liebevolles Geschenk zum Geniessen, zum Nachdenken, zum Freuen oder Überraschen. Ein tolles Valentinstagsgeschenk und Muttertagsgeschenk.

Die Füllung bildet eine zart schmelzende Pralinécrème mit knusprigem Waffelkrokant, die in auserlesenen, aromatischen Nüssen gerollt und mit bester Schweizer Milchschokolade übergossen wird. Die Kombination dieser erlesenen Zutaten gibt dem Truffe eine ganz besondere Note und ein edles Aroma.

Beim Genuss der Schutzengeli ist eines gewiss: Wenn sie auf der Zunge zu schmelzen beginnen, tun wir es ihnen gleich! Gibt es einen besseren Weg in die Herzen anderer, als über süsse, genussvolle Präsente, die exklusive Geschmackserlebnisse garantieren? Schutzengeli-Truffes, unwiderstehlich und einzigartig, versprechen einen Genuss höchster Vollendung.

Inklusiv einem Büchlein mit 12 persönlichen Botschaften und Illustrationen der Luzerner Künstlerin Lillyane Trachsel.

Sehen Sie sich den Werbespot via Youtube an. Hören Sie sich den Radiospot zu unseren Schutzengeli an.

Bachmann Stiftung
Vom Verkaufserlös, der von unseren Chocolatiers liebevoll hergestellten Schutzengeli-Truffes, werden jährlich mindestens 20´000 Franken
an die Bachmann Stiftung gespendet. Dabei werden Sie als Feinschmeckerin oder Feinschmecker selbst zu einem Schutzengel. Noch nie war Schlemmen sympathischer. Eine Spezialität, die man gerne schenkt oder mit Freunden teilt.

Schutzengeli - Nomination für den Swiss Ethics Award 2012
Der Swiss Ethics Award ist die Anerkennung für Projekte von Organisationen und Unternehmen, die im Bereich der Wirtschaft neue ethische Massstäbe setzen und in besonderer Weise die wirtschaftlichen Prinzipien Verantwortung, Respekt, Integrität, Gerechtigkeit, Transparenz, Nachhaltigkeit und Corporate Citizenship verwirklichen. Weitere Informationen unter Ghana - Eine Reise zum Ursprung.

Facebook-Schutzengeli Fanseite
Poste dein Foto mit einem Schutzengeli-Truffe!

Weitere Informationen

Zusatzinformation

Artikelnummer 31351
Mögliche Versandarten A-Post, Mond-Express, Lieferung, Sandwichservice Lieferung, Abholung
Haltbarkeit in Tagen 40
Nettogewicht 165g
Bruttogewicht 345g
Lieferfrist in Tagen 1

passt dazu