Your career starts now!

Our family business is one of Switzerland's largest employers in its trade and one of the most important businesses in Central Switzerland. Daily, over 500 employees work in the bakehouse, in administration, delivery and in our 20 shops. We are proud of our excellent team and our long-term employees, who daily wow our customers with their great competence, compassion and dedication. Become a part of our success story! We look forward to receiving your application!

We set great value on the wellbeing of our employees and exemplify mutual respect.

We work in a familiar working environment with flat hierarchies and therefore have short decision-making paths.

We promote creativity, professional and methodical expertise and support continuous education and advanced training.


Current job openings

We are looking for reliable, motivated and team-minded employees, who do their job with great compassion and can identify themselves with our family business. Our employees benefit from excellent terms of employment and comfortable working hours. Furthermore, we support your professional objectives and look forward to welcoming  new members to the Confiserie Bachmann family.

Your apprenticeship at a secure and innovative workplace

We offer different apprenticeships in the bakehouse, in administration or in retail. The next generation of young professionals is a matter of personal importance to our future-oriented company. In addition to a high-quality professional training we also promote self-development, personal responsibility as well as social and methodical skills. Start your career now and learn from the best.

Career entry or career change with the help of an internship

Young professionals or career changers can benefit from our internship offers. You get the opportunity to complete an internship in our bakehouse, in administration or in retail and thereby secure your career entry or career change. The perfect steppingstone for the confectionery and bakery trade. Start your career now!

Ihre Karriere beginnt jetzt!

Unser Familienbetrieb gehört in der Schweiz zu den grössten Arbeitgebern ihrer Branche und ist eines der bedeutendsten Unternehmen in der Zentralschweiz. Über 500 Mitarbeitende arbeiten tagtäglich in der Backstube, Administration, Auslieferung und in den 20 Fachgeschäften. Wir sind stolz auf unser grossartiges Team und unsere langjährigen Mitarbeitenden, die mit hoher Kompetenz, viel Leidenschaft und grosser Einsatzfreude täglich unsere Kundschaft begeistern. Werden Sie Teil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Wir legen grossen Wert auf das Wohlergehen der Mitarbeitenden und leben einen respektvollen Umgang vor.

Wir arbeiten in einer familiären Atmosphäre mit flachen Hierarchien und haben deshalb kurze Entscheidungswege.

Wir fördern Kreativität, fachliche und methodische Kompetenzen und unterstützen die kontinuierliche Aus- und Weiterbildung.


Offene Arbeitsstellen

Wir suchen nach zuverlässigen, motivierten und teamfähigen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern, die mit viel Leidenschaft ihren Job ausüben und sich mit unserem Familienunternehmen identifizieren können. Unsere Mitarbeitende profitieren von fortschrittlichen Anstellungsbedingungen und angenehmen Arbeitszeiten. Auch unterstützen wir ihre beruflichen Ziele und freuen uns auf neuen Zuwachs in der Confiserie Bachmann Familie.

Deine Lehre an einem sicheren und innovativen Arbeitsplatz

Wir bieten verschiedene Lehrstellen in der Backstube, Administration oder Detailhandel an. Für unser zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen ist der Berufsnachwuchs eine Herzensangelegenheit. Nebst einer qualitativ hochwertigen Fachausbildung fördern wir auch die Persönlichkeitsbildung, die Eigenverantwortung sowie die Sozial- und Methodenkompetenzen. Starte deine Karriere jetzt und lerne von den Besten.

Berufseinstieg oder Quereinstieg mit einem Praktikum

Berufs- oder Quereinsteiger können hier von unserem Praktikumsangebot profitieren. Sie haben die Möglichkeit in unserer Backstube oder Detailhandel ein Praktikum zu absolvieren und so ihren Beruf- oder Quereinstig zu sichern. Das perfekte Sprungbrett für die Confiserie und Bäckerei Branche. Starten Sie jetzt Ihre Karriere!