3 pcs Praliné Box Elegance

3 pcs Praliné Box Elegance

CHF 6.45
incl. VAT 2.5%
Close configuration
Drag image file here or No File Compatible file extensions to upload: jpg, jpeg, png, tif, gif
Maximum image width: 4000 pixel, maximum image height: 4000 pixel

Remaining characters: 100

Drag image file here or No File Compatible file extensions to upload: jpg, jpeg, png, tif, gif
Maximum image width: 4000 pixel, maximum image height: 4000 pixel

Remaining characters: 100

Loading...

Please wait...

Add to Wish List
3 pcs Praliné Box Elegance is available to buy in increments of 25
Swipe for 4 additional images

3 pcs Elegance praliné package - The package contains 3 pralinés or truffles with or without print.

Minimum order quantity due to extra production:
50 pieces
Further in 25 units: 75, 100, 125, 150, 175 ...

Delivery time
24 days > pralines without print, lids without print
24 days > chocolates without print, lid with print
24 days > chocolates with photo print, lids with and without print
38 days > chocolates with silk-screen printing, lids with and without printing

Packaging
Size: 11 x 4 x 3 cm
This packaging is available in other colors and designs on request. The lid can be printed with your logo or subject. We recommend printing in gold, silver, white or black. On request, colors blue, green, red and bronze are also available. If you wish a multicolor print (orderable from 200 pieces), we will be happy to advise you and provide you with a customized offer. For a new artwork, a template is required for the embossing in gold or silver, which will be charged additionally with a one-time printing fee of Fr. 190.-. If you have already ordered a template, it can of course be used again and a new purchase is not necessary. The template will be kept for three years. The printing itself costs Fr. -.60 per package. We are happy to bind the package with a bow of your choice and attach in a greeting card if desired. 

Pralinés with printing
The packaging can be filled with our exclusive and homemade praliné specialties and truffles, pralinés with a logo print or combined as desired. The print on a praliné is made of food coloring. The corresponding logo or subject should be at best in JPEG format and between 1-3 MB in size. The customer gets a sample for printing. Please note that color deviations can occur when printing with food coloring. Confiseur Bachmann AG does not assume any guarantee or liability for this. When printing on a praliné, we distinguish between the printing types photo printing and screen printing.

Photo printing on praliné
With photo printing, a marzipan plate is printed, which is placed on the praliné. The print is 4-color and is suitable for smaller editions and multi-color subjects. The marzipan plate slightly affects the taste of the chocolate. The one-time printing cost for the production of a new artwork is Fr. 90.-. If a suitable template already exists from a previous order, it can of course be used. The template is kept for three years. Marzipan printing per praliné costs Fr -.45.

Screen printing on praliné
Screen printing is done directly on the chocolate, has a very fine resolution and good contrast. Shading must be screened and is not recommended. A screen is made for each printing color. Screen printing is suitable for larger runs. The one-time printing cost is more expensive than photo printing, but there is no additional cost per praliné. If screens already exist from a previous order, they can of course be used. They are kept for three years. One-time printing costs for the production of the screens:
1-color: Fr. 380.-
2-color: Fr. 580.-
3-color: Fr. 780.-
4-color: Fr. 990.-

Discount
If you order these products online, you will benefit from a 10% discount. Discount code can be found under the main image.

 

More Information
SKU 01-G610
Shipping options Post delivery, Mond-Express, Delivery Switzerland, Pickup
Production time in days 23
Shelf life in days 30
Low season production time 1

3er Pralinéverpackung Elegance

3er Pralinéverpackung Elegance

CHF 6.45
inkl. 2.5% MwSt.
Close configuration
Bild-Datei hierherziehen oder No File
Erlaube Dateiformate zum hochladen: jpg, jpeg, png, tif, gif
Maximale Bildbreite: 4000 Pixel, maximale Bildhöhe: 4000 Pixel

Noch verfügbare Zeichen: 100

Bild-Datei hierherziehen oder No File
Erlaube Dateiformate zum hochladen: jpg, jpeg, png, tif, gif
Maximale Bildbreite: 4000 Pixel, maximale Bildhöhe: 4000 Pixel

Noch verfügbare Zeichen: 100

Loading...

Please wait...

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
3er Pralinéverpackung Elegance ist verfügbar zum Kauf in Stufen von 25
Swipe for 3 additional images

3er Pralinéverpackung Elegance - Die Verpackung beinhaltet 3 Pralinés oder Truffes mit oder ohne Druck

Mindestbestellmenge da Extraanfertigung:
50 Stück
in 25er Einheiten, 75, 100, 125, 150, 175 ...

Lieferfrist
24 Tage > Pralinés ohne Druck, Deckel ohne Druck
24 Tage > Pralinés ohne Druck, Deckel mit Druck
24 Tage > Pralinés mit Fotodruck, Deckel mit und ohne Druck
38 Tage > Pralinés mit Siebdruck, Deckel mit und ohne Druck

Verpackung
Grösse: 11 x 4 x 3 cm
Auf Anfrage ist diese Verpackung in weiteren Farben und Ausführungen erhältlich. Der Deckel kann mit Ihrem Logo oder Sujet bedruckt werden. Wir empfehlen den Druck in gold, silber, weiss oder schwarz. Auf Anfrage sind auch die Farben, blau, grün, rot und bronze erhältlich. Wünschen Sie einen Mehrfarbendruck (bestellbar ab 200 Stück), beraten wir Sie gerne und stellen Ihnen eine massgeschneiderte Offerte zu. Bei einer neuen Druckvorlage braucht es für den Prägedruck in gold oder silber ein Clichet, welches zusätzlich mit einem einmaligen Druckkostenanteil von Fr. 190.- verrechnet wird. Falls Sie bereits ein Clichet in Auftrag gegeben haben, kann jenes selbstverständlich wieder verwendet werden und eine Neuanschaffung ist nicht nötig. Das Clichet wird drei Jahre aufbewahrt. Der Druck selbst kostet pro Verpackung Fr. -.60. Gerne binden wir die Verpackung mit einer Masche nach Wahl und fädeln auf Wunsch ein Grusskärtchen ein. 

Pralinés mit Druck
Die Füllung der Verpackung kann mit unseren exklusiven und hausgemachten Pralinésspezialitäten und Truffes erfolgen, Pralinés mit einem Logodruck oder auch kombiniert nach Wunsch. Der Druck auf einem Praliné besteht aus Lebensmittelfarbe. Das entsprechende Logo oder Sujet sollte bestenfalls im JPEG-Format sein und zwischen 1-3 MB gross. Der Kunde bekommt ein Gut zum Druck. Bitte beachten Sie, dass beim Druck mit Lebensmittelfarbe Farbabweichungen entstehen können. Die Confiseur Bachmann AG übernimmt dafür keine Garantie und Haftung. Beim Druck auf ein Praliné unterscheiden wir zwischen den Drucktypen Fotodruck und Siebdruck.

Fotodruck auf Praliné
Beim Fotodruck wird ein Marzipanplättchen bedruckt, welches auf das Praliné platziert wird. Der Druck ist 4-farbig und eignet sich für kleinere Auflagen und mehrfarbige Sujets. Durch das Marzipanplättchen wird die Schokolade im Geschmack leicht beeinflusst. Der einmalige Druckkostenanteil für die Herstellung einer neuen Vorlage kostet Fr. 90.-. Falls bereits eine passende Druckvorlage von einem früheren Auftrag besteht, kann jene natürlich verwendet werden. Die Vorlage wird drei Jahre aufbewahrt. Der Marzipandruck pro Praliné kostet Fr -.45.

Siebdruck auf Praliné
Der Siebdruck erfolgt direkt auf die Schokolade, hat eine sehr feine Auflösung und guter Kontrast. Eine Schattierung muss gerastert werden und ist nicht empfohlen. Für jede Druckfarbe wird ein Sieb hergestellt. Der Siebdruck eignet sich für grössere Auflagen. Die einmaligen Druckkosten sind zwar teurer als beim Fotodruck, aber es entstehen pro Praliné keine Zusatzkosten. Falls bereits Siebe von einem früheren Auftrag bestehen, können jene natürlich verwendet werden. Jene werden drei Jahre aufbewahrt. Einmaliger Druckkostenanteil für die Herstellung der Siebe:
1-farbig: Fr. 380.-
2-farbig: Fr. 580.- 
3-farbig: Fr. 780.-
4-farbig: Fr. 990.-

Rabatt
Bei Onlinebestellungen dieser Produkte profitieren Sie von einem 10% Rabatt. Rabattcode finden Sie unter dem Hauptbild.

Mehr Informationen
SKU 01-G610
Mögliche Versandarten Post Versand, Mond-Express, Lieferservice-CH, Abholung
Haltbarkeit in Tagen 30