Coeur Rouge

Coeur Rouge

CHF221.00 per piece
incl. VAT 2.5%
Close configuration
Drag image file here or No File Compatible file extensions to upload: jpg, jpeg, png, tif, gif

Remaining characters: 30

Loading...

Please wait...

Add to Wish List
Swipe for 2 additional images

Coeur Rouge - The perfect cake for your wedding.

Board Sizes
20 people: 46 x 46 cm
30 people: 49 x 49 cm (according to picture)
40 people: 60 x 60 cm
50 people: 70 x 70 cm

Flavour
The cake for your dream wedding is available in all "classic" and "de luxe" flavours. For de luxe flavours a 10% surcharge applies. De luxe flavours are only available for cake sizes for 36 people or more. A description as well as pictures of the different flavours and their layers you may find underneath the main picture.

Text
 
We happily add an individual text to your cake. The addition of your text is included in the cake's price. Please enter your desired text when ordering, otherwise the cake will be produced without text. 

Photo
The picture is already included in the cake's price. The print is coloured and consists of natural raw materials and food colouring. The file needs to be in JPEG-format and between 1-3MB in size. The photo print's colour and resolution may deviate from the original and the picture in the internet as we work with food colouring.

Roses
The wedding cake is lovingly garnished with marzipan roses.

Storage 
At 5-8°C in the fridge.

More Information
SKU H2758
Shipping options Bachmann Lieferservice, Pickup
Production time in days 13
Shelf life in days 2

Coeur Rouge

Coeur Rouge

CHF 221.00 pro Stück
inkl. 2.5% MwSt.
Close configuration
Bild-Datei hierherziehen oder No File Erlaube Dateiformate zum hochladen: jpg, jpeg, png, tif, gif

Noch verfügbare Zeichen: 30

Loading...

Please wait...

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Swipe for 2 additional images

Coeur Rouge - Die perfekte Torte für Ihre Hochzeit.

Brettgrössen
20 Personen: 46 x 46 cm
30 Personen: 49 x 49 cm (gemäss Bild)
40 Personen: 60 x 60 cm
50 Personen: 70 x 70 cm

Aroma
Für die Torte Ihrer Traumhochzeit stehen Ihnen die Aromen "classic" und "de luxe" zur Verfügung. Bei den de luxe Aromen wird ein Preisaufschlag von 10% verrechnet. Die Aromen de luxe sind erst aber einer Tortengrösse für 36 Personen erhältlich. Eine Beschreibung, wie auch die Bilder der einzelnen Aromen mit dem Schichtaufbau finden Sie unter dem Bild der Torte.

Text

Gerne ergänzen wir Ihren persönlichen Text auf der Torte. Die Ergänzung Ihres Textes ist im Tortenpreis inbegriffen. Im Bestellvorgang können Sie Ihren gewünschten Text eingeben, sonst textfreier Druck.

Foto
Das Foto ist schon im Tortenpreis inbegriffen. Der Druck ist farbig und besteht aus natürlichen Grundstoffen und Lebensmittelfarben. Die Daten müssen im JPEG-Format und zwischen 1-3MB gross sein. Die Farbe und Auflösung des Fotodrucks kann vom Original und vom Bild im Internet abweichen, da wir mit Lebensmittelfarben arbeiten.

Rosen
Die Hochzeitstorte ist mit Marzipanrosen liebevoll ausgeschmückt.

Lagerung
Bei 5-8°C im Kühlschrank.

Mehr Informationen
SKU H2758
Mögliche Versandarten Bachmann Lieferservice, Abholung
Lieferfrist in Tagen 13
Haltbarkeit in Tagen 2