Double

Double

CHF712.80 per piece
incl. VAT 2.5%
Close configuration
Return of cake stand
Loading...

Please wait...

Add to Wish List
Swipe for 2 additional images

Double - Pure indulgence on multiple tiers. Sweeten your wedding with our cakes. 

The rental of the cake stand is included in the price. We kindly ask you to return the cake stand on the agreed date. Please also select the branch office at which you would like to return it.

Sizes
- 8-tiered for 72, 76, 84, 96 and 104 people
- 10-tiered for 92, 96, 108, 112, 116 and 124 people

Flavour
The cake for your dream wedding is available in "classic" and "de luxe" flavours. Depending on the number of tiers, classic flavours may be selected as often as desired and combined according to your wishes. For de luxe flavours only one can be selected for the entire cake. For de luxe flavours a 10% surcharge applies. The flavours that you choose for one side will also be applied to the other side. A description as well as pictures of the different flavours and their layers you may find underneath the main picture.

Degustation set
You have the option to taste the different flavours in form of a degustation set before you order your cake. All information regarding flavours and degustation set you may find here.

Bridal pair

Should you wish to have a bridal pair on the top tier of your cake as depicted in the picture, please click here. Select your desired product and add it to your shopping cart together with the cake. Otherwise the cake will be produced without bridal pair.

Roses
The roses are real and will be freshly requested from the florist. For each rose a surcharge will be added to the cake's price. There are 3 pc. bouquets on the bottom tiers, 2 pc. bouquets on the middle tiers and single piece boquets on the upper tiers. Upon request the cake can also be produced without the roses, otherwise the cake is produced according to the picture.
- Rose bouquet 1pc. (13. Fr.)
- Rose bouquet 2pc. (24. Fr.)
- Rose bouquet 3pc. (30. Fr.)

Storage 
At 5-8°C in the fridge.

More Information
SKU H4206
Shipping options Bachmann Lieferservice, Pickup
Production time in days 13
Shelf life in days 2

Double

Double

CHF 568.80 pro Stück
inkl. 2.5% MwSt.
Close configuration
Rückgabe des Gestells
Loading...

Please wait...

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Swipe for 2 additional images

Double - Purer Genuss auf mehreren Etagen. Versüssen Sie mit unseren Torten Ihre Hochzeit.

Die Miete des Gestells ist im Preis inbegriffen. Wir bitten Sie das Gestell am vereinbarten Datum uns wieder zurück zu bringen. Geben Sie des weiteren noch an, in welcher Filiale Sie das Gestell zurück bringen möchten.

Grössen
- 8-stöckig für 72, 76, 84, 96 und 104 Personen
- 10-stöckig für 92, 96, 108, 112, 116 und 124 Personen

Aroma
Für die Torte Ihrer Traumhochzeit stehen Ihnen die Aromen "classic" und "de luxe" zur verfügung. Die Aromen classic können, abhängig von der Anzahl Etagen, beliebig oft ausgewählt und kombiniert werden. Von den Aromen de luxe ist nur ein Aroma für die ganze Torte auswählbar. Bei den de luxe Aromen wird ein Preisaufschlag von 10% verrechnet.Die Aromen, die Sie für das eine Gestell wählen, werden auch für das zweite Gestell verwendet. Eine Beschreibung, wie auch die Bilder der einzelnen Aromen mit dem Schichtaufbau finden Sie unter dem Bild der Torte.

Degustationsset
Bevor Sie die Torte bestellen, haben Sie die möglichkeit, die Aromen in Form eines Degustationssets zu probieren. Alle Informationen zu den Aromen und dem Degustationsset finden Sie Hier.

Brautpaar
Wünschen Sie auf dem obersten Stock noch ein zusätzliches Brautpaar wie auf dem Bild, dann klicken Sie bitte Hier. Bestellen Sie Ihr ausgewähltes Produkt und legen Sie es mit der Torte in den Warenkorb. Sonst ist die Ausführung ohne Brautpaar.

Rosen
Die Rosen sind echt und werden frisch vom Floristen angefordert. Pro Rose wird auf den Tortenpreis eine zusätzliche Summe dazu gerechnet. In den untersten beiden Stöcken wird immer ein 3er, in den beiden mittleren Stöcken ein 2er und in den obersten beiden Stöcken ein 1er platziert. Auf Anfrage kann die Torte auch ohne Rosen verziert werden, ansonsten ist die Torte gemäss dem Bild.
- Rosenbouquet 1er (13. Fr.)
- Rosenbouquet 2er (24. Fr.)
- Rosenbouquet 3er (30. Fr.)

Lagerung
Bei 5-8°C im Kühlschrank.

Mehr Informationen
SKU H2208
Mögliche Versandarten Bachmann Lieferservice, Abholung
Lieferfrist in Tagen 13
Haltbarkeit in Tagen 2