1pc. Grüessli Rosette with photo print

1pc. Grüessli Rosette with photo print

CHF 4.10
incl. VAT 2.5%
Close configuration
Drag image file here or No File
Compatible file extensions to upload: jpg, jpeg, png, tif, gif
Maximum image width: 4000 pixel, maximum image height: 4000 pixel

Remaining characters: 100

Loading...

Please wait...

Add to Wish List
Swipe for 4 additional images

1pc. Grüessli Rosette - Grüessli made from the best Swiss chocolate. White, milk or dark chocolate filled with praline cream nougat. The logo is printed on a marzipan plate and placed on the Grüessli. The print is 4-colour and is suitable for smaller runs of 100 pieces or more due to the lower one-off printing costs. The marzipan plate affects the taste of the chocolate.

Minimum order quantity due to extra production:
100 pieces

Sizes
- Grüessli: 4.8 cm diameter
- Print: 4 cm diameter

Height
1,4 cm

Discount
If you order these products online, you will benefit from a 10% discount. Discount code can be found below the main image.

Packaging
You have the choice between heat-sealed and heat-sealed with a bow. Please indicate the desired colour of the bow in the order process.

Pralinés with print
You have the choice between our exclusive and homemade praline specialities and truffles, or a praline with logo print. The print on a praliné is made of food colouring. The corresponding logo or subject should ideally be in JPEG format and between 1-3 MB in size. The customer receives a good for printing. Please note that colour deviations may occur when printing with food colouring. Confiseur Bachmann AG does not accept any guarantee or liability for this. When printing on a praline, we distinguish between the printing types photo printing and screen printing.

Photo printing on praline
With photo printing, a marzipan plate is printed and placed on the praline. The print is 4-coloured and is suitable for smaller runs and multi-coloured subjects. The marzipan plate slightly affects the taste of the chocolate. The one-off printing cost for the production of a new artwork is Fr. 90. If a suitable template already exists from a previous order, it can of course be used. The template is kept for three years. The marzipan print per praline costs Fr -.45.

Individual mailing
We will gladly take care of the individual mailing for you. All we need are the address labels and greeting cards. The size of the card must not exceed 148x210 mm (A5). You can send us the address labels and inserts by post or digitally to  kundendienst@confiserie.ch. Please mention the order number.

Please note: If the address labels may be printed by us, a surcharge of 0.45 Fr. will be made per address. Upon receipt of your order, we will adjust the total cost and send you a new order confirmation.

More Information
SKU G671
Shipping options Post delivery, Mond-Express, Delivery Switzerland, Pickup
Gross weight 40g
Shelf life in days 50
Net weight 30g

1er Grüessli Rosette Fotodruck

1er Grüessli Rosette Fotodruck

CHF  4.10
inkl. 2.5% MwSt.
Close configuration
Bild-Datei hierherziehen oder No File Erlaube Dateiformate zum hochladen: jpg, jpeg, png, tif, gif
Maximale Bildbreite: 4000 Pixel, maximale Bildhöhe: 4000 Pixel

Noch verfügbare Zeichen: 100

Loading...

Please wait...

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Swipe for 4 additional images

1er Grüessli Rosette - Grüessli aus bester Schweizer Schokolade. Weisse, Milch- oder dunkle Schokolade gefüllt mit Pralinécrème Nougat. Das Logo wird auf ein Marzipanplättchen gedruckt und auf dem Grüessli platziert. Der Druck ist 4-farbig und eignet sich durch die günstigeren einmaligen Druckkosten für kleinere Auflagen ab 30 Stück. Durch das Marzipanplättchen wird die Schokolade in ihrem Geschmack beeinflusst.

Mindestbestellmenge da Extraanfertigung:
30 Stück

Grössen
- Grüessli: 4,8 cm Durchmesser
- Druck: 4 cm Durchmesser

Höhe
1,4 cm

Rabatt
Bei Onlinebestellungen dieser Produkte profitieren Sie von einem 10% Rabatt. Rabattcode finden Sie unter dem Hauptbild.

Verpackung
Sie haben die Auswahl zwischen offen in Schachtel, im Azetatböxli, verschweisst und verschweisst mit Masche. Die Auswahl aller verfügbaren Maschen-Farben finden Sie Hier. Bitte geben Sie im Bestellvorgang die gewünschte Farbe der Masche an.

Pralinés mit Druck 
Sie haben die Wahl zwischen unseren exklusiven und hausgemachten Pralinésspezialitäten und Truffes, oder einem Praliné mit Logodruck. Der Druck auf einem Praliné besteht aus Lebensmittelfarbe. Das entsprechende Logo oder Sujet sollte bestenfalls im JPEG-Format sein und zwischen 1-3 MB gross. Der Kunde bekommt ein Gut zum Druck. Bitte beachten Sie, dass beim Druck mit Lebensmittelfarbe Farbabweichungen entstehen können. Die Confiseur Bachmann AG übernimmt dafür keine Garantie und Haftung. Beim Druck auf ein Praliné unterscheiden wir zwischen den Drucktypen Fotodruck und Siebdruck.

Fotodruck auf Praliné 
Beim Fotodruck wird ein Marzipanplättchen bedruckt, welches auf das Praliné platziert wird. Der Druck ist 4-farbig und eignet sich für kleinere Auflagen und mehrfarbige Sujets. Durch das Marzipanplättchen wird die Schokolade im Geschmack leicht beeinflusst. Der einmalige Druckkostenanteil für die Herstellung einer neuen Vorlage kostet Fr. 90.-. Falls bereits eine passende Druckvorlage von einem früheren Auftrag besteht, kann jene natürlich verwendet werden. Die Vorlage wird drei Jahre aufbewahrt. Der Marzipandruck pro Praliné kostet Fr -.45.

Einzelpostversand
Gerne übernehmen wir den Einzelpostversand für Sie. Dazu benötigen wir nur die Adressetiketten und Grusskarten. Die Grösse der Karte darf max. 148x210 mm (A5) sein. Die Adressetiketten und Beilagen können Sie uns per Post zukommen lassen oder digital an kundendienst@confiserie.ch. Bitte erwähnen sie die Bestellnummer.  

Bitte beachten Sie: Falls die Adressetiketten von uns gedruckt werden dürfen, wird pro Adresse ein Preiszuschlag von 0.45 Fr. verrechnet. Nach Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung passen wir die Totalkosten an und senden Ihnen eine neue Auftragsbestätigung zu.

Mehr Informationen
SKU G671
Mögliche Versandarten Post Versand, Mond Express, Bachmann Lieferservice, Abholung
Bruttogewicht 40g
Lieferfrist in Tagen 13
Haltbarkeit in Tagen 50
Nettogewicht 30g
Lieferfrist ausserhalb der Saison (in Tagen) 1