Grace

Grace

CHF 170.00
incl. VAT 2.6%
Close configuration

Remaining characters: 24

Loading...

Please wait...

Add to Wish List
Swipe for 3 additional images

Grace - the perfect cake for your wedding.

Sizes
18 people: 25 x 35 cm (according to picture)
27 people: 35 x 37.5 cm
36 people: 35 x 50 cm

Cake picture
The main image corresponds to a certain cake size, see note (as per image) for the relevant size. The figures/flowers/decors on the cake remain unchanged in size and therefore the decor automatically appears smaller in proportion with a larger cake.

Flavor
The Classic flavors are available for the cake. Please select the desired flavor during the ordering process. A description, as well as the pictures of the individual flavors with the layer structure, can be found under the picture of the cake.

Text
We will be happy to add your personal text to the cake. A personal text addition on a text decor costs an additional CHF 7.00 (maximum 24 characters). Please enter the text in the order process. We will place the text decoration in the best possible position.

Tragacanth sugar roses
The roses are made of sugar tragacanth and stabilized with a wire. The wire is not for eating.

Storage
At 5-8°C in the refrigerator.

More Information
SKU 9007323
Shipping options Delivery Switzerland, Pickup
Shelf life in days 2

Grace

Grace

CHF 170.00
inkl. 2.6% MwSt.
Close configuration

Noch verfügbare Zeichen: 24

Loading...

Please wait...

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Swipe for 3 additional images

Grace - die perfekte Torte für Ihre Hochzeit.

Grössen
18 Personen: 25 x 35 cm (gemäss Bild)
27 Personen: 35 x 37.5 cm
36 Personen: 35 x 50 cm

Tortenbild
Das Hauptbild entspricht einer gewissen Tortengrösse, siehe Hinweis (gemäss Bild) bei der betreffenden Grösse. Die Figuren/Blumen/Decors auf der Torte bleiben in der Grösse unverändert und deshalb wirkt das Decor bei einer grösseren Torte im Verhältnis automatisch kleiner.

Aroma 
Für die Torte stehen Ihnen die Aromen Classic zur Verfügung. Bitte wählen Sie das gewünschte Aroma im Bestellvorgang. Eine Beschreibung, wie auch die Bilder der einzelnen Aromen mit dem Schichtaufbau finden Sie unter dem Bild der Torte.

Text 
Gerne ergänzen wir Ihren persönlichen Text auf der Torte. Eine persönliche Textergänzung auf einem Textdecor kostet zusätzlich Fr. 7.00 (maximal 24 Zeichen). Bitte Text im Bestellvorgang angeben. Wir platzieren das Textdecor bestmöglich. 

Tragant-Zuckerrosen
Die Rosen sind hergestellt aus Zuckertragant und stabilisiert mit einem Draht. Der Draht ist nicht zum essen.

Lagerung
Bei 5-8°C im Kühlschrank.

Mehr Informationen
SKU 9007323
Mögliche Versandarten Lieferservice-CH, Abholung
Haltbarkeit in Tagen 1.000000
Deklarierung