Guardian Angel ® 1pc. Tin Merry Christmas

Guardian Angel ® 1pc. Tin Merry Christmas

Can be ordered from
03.11.2023
CHF 4.50
incl. VAT 2.5%

This article can be ordered all year round from 50 pieces under the category customer gifts.

Follow the link and learn more about our SCHUTZENGELI ®
EIN SCHUTZENGELI ® SAGT MEHR ALS 1000 WORTE

Swipe for 4 additional images

Guardian angel ® 1pc. box Merry Christmas

Availability
Available individually online and in our shops from around 02 November while stocks last.

A speciality that comes from the heart
Our Schutzengeli are not only fine crispy truffles, but also convey very personal messages: "Good luck!", "Stay healthy!" or simply "Thank you". So the Schutzengeli are not only a culinary delight, but also give you the precious feeling that someone is thinking of you. So we all need a Guardian Angel now and then. Or two... or three.

Each of our guardian angels is handmade and unique. Our chocolatiers lovingly roll each Guardian Angel by hand in selected, aromatic nuts and the best Swiss milk chocolate. The crispy wafer brittle is filled with a melt-in-the-mouth praline cream. The combination of these exquisite ingredients gives our Schutzengeli a very special note and a noble aroma.

Every year, at least 20,000 Swiss francs of the proceeds from the sale of the Schutzengeli truffles, lovingly produced by our chocolatiers, are donated to the Bachmann Foundation. In this way, 100% of the donations flow back into those countries where many of our chocolate specialities originate. Gourmets like you thus become real guardian angels. And we as the Bachmann family can give back a part of our happiness. Let us fly together!

More Information
SKU 31346
Shipping options Post delivery, Mond-Express, Delivery Switzerland, Pickup
Gross weight 30g
Shelf life in days 91
Net weight 15
Kilojoule / 100g 2357.1
Calories / 100g 563.4
Fat / 100g 41.3
Ø + hereof: saturated fatty acids 15.9
Carbohydrates / 100g 42.7
Ø + thereof sugar 37.2
Dietary fibre 4.0
Protein / 100g 8.5
Salt / 100g 0.1
Declaration

Sugar, hazelnuts 26%, cocoa butter, almonds, whole milk powder, cocoa mass, wheat flour, vegetable fats and oils, cocoa seeds, skimmed milk powder, clarified butter, barley malt extract, water, emulsifier (soya lecithin, rapeseed lecithin), vanilla, flavourings, salt, soya flour.

Information for allergy sufferers
Contains cereals containing gluten (wheat, barley), soya, milk, hard-shelled fruit (almonds, hazelnuts).

Schutzengeli ® 1er Dose Merry Christmas

Schutzengeli ® 1er Dose Merry Christmas

CHF 4.50
inkl. 2.5% MwSt.

Dieser Artikel kann ganzjährlich ab 50 Stück unter der Kategorie Kundengeschenke bestellt werden.

Folgen Sie dem Link und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere SCHUTZENGELI ®
EIN SCHUTZENGELI ® SAGT MEHR ALS 1000 WORTE

Loading...

Please wait...

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Swipe for 4 additional images

Schutzengeli ® 1er-Dose Merry Christmas 

Verfügbarkeit
Einzeln erhältlich online und in unseren Fachgeschäften ab ca. 02. November solange Vorrat. 

Eine Spezialität, die von Herzen kommt
Unsere Schutzengeli sind nicht nur feine Knuspertruffes, sondern vermitteln auch ganz persönliche Botschaften: «Viel Glück!», «Bleib gesund!» oder ganz einfach «Danke». Somit ist das Schutzengeli nicht nur ein kulinarischer Genuss, sondern schenkt auch das wertvolle Gefühl, dass jemand in Gedanken bei einem ist. So brauchen wir doch alle ab und zu ein Schutzengeli. Oder zwei… oder drei.

Jedes unserer Schutzengeli ist handgemacht und einzigartig. Mit viel Liebe rollen unsere Chocolatiers jedes einzelne Schutzengeli von Hand in auserlesenen, aromatischen Nüssen und bester Schweizer Milchschokolade. Der knusprige Waffelkrokant ist mit einer zartschmelzenden Pralinécrème gefüllt. Die Kombination dieser erlesenen Zutaten gibt unseren Schutzengeli eine ganz besondere Note und ein edles Aroma.

Vom Verkaufserlös, der von unseren Chocolatiers liebevoll hergestellten Schutzengeli-Truffes, werden jährlich mindestens 20´000 Franken in die Bachmann Stiftung gespendet. So fliessen 100% der Spenden in jene Länder zurück, wo viele unserer Schokolade-Spezialitäten ihren Ursprung haben. Genussmenschen wie Sie werden dadurch zu echten Schutzengeln. Und wir als Familie Bachmann können einen Teil unseres Glücks zurückgeben. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam fliegen!

Mehr Informationen
SKU 31346
Mögliche Versandarten Post Versand, Mond-Express, Lieferservice-CH, Abholung
Bruttogewicht 30g
Haltbarkeit in Tagen 91
Nettogewicht 15
Kilojoule / 100g 2357.1
Kalorien / 100g 563.4
Fett / 100g 41.3
Ø + davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 15.9
Kohlenhydr. / 100g 42.7
Ø + davon Zucker 37.2
Ballaststoffe 4.0
Protein / 100g 8.5
Salz / 100g 0.1
Deklarierung Zucker, Haselnüsse 26%, Kakaobutter, Mandeln, Vollmilchpulver, Kakaomasse, Weizenmehl, Pflanzliche Öle und Fette, Kakaokerne, Magermilchpulver, Butterreinfett, Gerstenmalzextrakt, Wasser, Emulgator (Sojalecithin, Rapslecithin), Vanille, Aromen, Salz, Sojamehl
Informationen für Allergiker
Enthält glutenhaltiges Getreide (Weizen, Gerste), Soja, Milch, Hartschalenobst (Mandeln, Haselnüsse)