Contact Centre


reception headquarter

Confiseur Bachmann AG
Werkhofstrasse 26
CH-6005 Luzern
Switzerland

way to get there PDF 
please advance notice

Mailing address for letters

Confiseur Bachmann AG
Schwanenplatz 7
CH-6002 Lucerne
Switzerland

Mailing address for parcels

Confiseur Bachmann AG
Werkhofstrasse 20
CH-6005 Lucerne
Switzerland


Customer orders

Petra Graf
petra.graf@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 09

Isabel Stadelmann
isabel.stadelmann@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 15

Yi-Chun Chen
yi-chun.chen@confiserie.ch 
Tel. 041 227 70 16

Larissa Villiger
larissa.villiger@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 06

Appetiser orders, catering

Tanja Riedweg
tanja.riedweg@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 14

Sabrina Bürgi
sabrina.buergi@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 07

Bulk orders

Amila Helda
amila.helda@confiserie.ch 
Tel. 041 227 70 56

Sabrina Bürgi
sabrina.buergi@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 07

Elvisa Kumalic
elvisa.kumalic@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 55

Monthly orders

Sabrina Bürgi
sabrina.buergi@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 07

Wedding cakes

Larissa Villiger
larissa.villiger@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 06


Advertising, Marketing

Please inquire by e-mail:
marketing@confiserie.ch

Social Media

Eugenie Nicoud
eugenie.nicoud@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 53

Graphic Art, Design

Dominic Egli
dominic.egli@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 47


Accounts payable accounting

Zhujun Kaufmann
zhujun.kaufmann@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 51

Financial and accounts receivable accounting

Esther Schumacher
esther.schumacher@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 50

Order management

Claudia Espinoza
claudia.espinoza@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 45


Human Resources Management

Reto Tschümperlin
reto.tschuemperlin@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 52

Production

Daniela Vetter
Suppliers, Production office
daniela.vetter@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 33
Fax 041 227 70 72