Contact Centre


reception headquarter

Confiseur Bachmann AG
Werkhofstrasse 26
CH-6005 Luzern
Switzerland

way to get there PDF 
please advance notice

Mailing address for letters

Confiseur Bachmann AG
Schwanenplatz 7
CH-6002 Lucerne
Switzerland

Mailing address for parcels

Confiseur Bachmann AG
Werkhofstrasse 20
CH-6005 Lucerne
Switzerland


Customer orders

Petra Graf
petra.graf@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 11

Ali Mavlaev
Ali.mavlaev@confiserie.ch
041 227 70 06

Naomi Mazzotta
Naomi.mazzotta@confiserie.ch 
041 227 70 16

Katja Kistler
katja.kistler@confiserie.ch
041 227 70 15

Mara Infanger
mara.infanger@confiserie.ch
041 227 70 05

Larissa Villiger
larissa.villiger@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 03

Appetiser orders, catering

Tanja Riedweg
tanja.riedweg@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 14

Sabrina Bürgi
sabrina.buergi@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 07

Larissa Villiger
larissa.villiger@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 03

Bulk orders

Lena Huynh
Lena.Huynh@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 16

Sabrina Bürgi
sabrina.buergi@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 07

Elvisa Kumalic
elvisa.kumalic@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 55

Monthly orders

Sabrina Bürgi
sabrina.buergi@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 07

Wedding cakes

Sabrina Bürgi
sabrina.buergi@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 07

Larissa Villiger
larissa.villiger@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 03


Advertising, Marketing

Please inquire by e-mail:
marketing@confiserie.ch

Social Media

Andrea Oldani
andrea.oldani@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 53

Graphic Art, Design

Rahel Küchler
rahel.kuechler@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 47


Accounts payable accounting

Anett Fekete
anett.fekete@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 51

Financial and accounts receivable accounting

Esther Schumacher
esther.schumacher@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 50

Order management

Cyrille Hotz
cyrille.hotz@confiserie.ch
Tel 041 227 70 19


Human Resources Management

Reto Tschümperlin
reto.tschuemperlin@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 52

Production

Daniela Vetter
Suppliers, Production office
daniela.vetter@confiserie.ch
Tel. 041 227 70 33
Fax 041 227 70 72